What happens when my plan expires
When your membership has expired, you have no access to the courses. Your account data stays in our database for the next 30 days. You can renew your subscription during this time, and your account will be back to “normal.”
This process will happen automatically upon successful payment. If you don’t renew your membership in these 30 days after the end of a paid plan, your account will be deleted. This process is not reversible.